single view news

Commtech Course 2021 Online – Summer Edition

This year, there are four different online summer schools at our partner university in Indonesia. Students and teachers can participate. 

The programme includes courses & discussions, virtual social engagement, Indonesian language courses and getting to know Indonesian culture.

1. Period: 26.07.2021- 06.08.2021, at 9 am (GMT +7, Subraya Zone Time), i.e. at 4 am in Germany:  

Sub Course E: User Design Experience for A Hybrid Learning

Sub Course F: Risk Assessment in Laboratory & Industry

Application deadline (Sub Course E and F): 09.07.2021.

 

2. Period: 23.08.2021-03.09.2021, at 3 pm (GMT +7, Subraya Zone Time), i.e. at 10 am in Germany: 

Sub Course G: Ring of Fire: Wonderful Indonesia  

Sub Course H: How to Build Autonomous Ships

Application deadline (Sub Course G and H): 06.08.2021. 

Cost: 175 USD (including certificate, credit letter, module and ITS/Indonesia souvenir)

More information at https://www.its.ac.id/international/study-at-its/short-program/commtech-camp/commtech-online-edition/

Additional Information