ERASMUS+ Mobility with Partner Countries (outside of Europe)

The European funding programme Erasmus+ offers the possibility of worldwide exchanges of university members beyond the European programme countries. The KA 171 "Mobility with Partner Countries" funding line, established in 2015, supports the mobility of individuals at selected non-European partner universities.

Mobility with partner countries outside of Europe is reserved for higher education in the Erasmus+ programme. Depending on the respective world region, mobility of students, university teachers and university staff to Germany (Incoming) and from Germany (Outgoing) is supported.

To Erasmus+ Mobility with Partner Countries (University Staff)

Currently there are no mobility opportunities for outgoing students in this programme line.