Contacts in the faculties

Department coordinator at h_da

Each department gives information about academic issues or the possibilities to study abroad through the departmental coordinators in the particular department. Questions, especially as – Does my studies at home benefit from an exchange semester abroad? To which partner university should I go? How to transfer the successful passed courses abroad into my study programme at home? – will be answered by the departmental coordinator in your department from the following list.

Architecture

Michael de Saldanha

1

Communication Schöfferstraße 1
64295 Darmstadt
Office: A10,

+49.6151.533-68104
+49.160.94675103
michael.saldanha@h-da.de

Dita Leyh

1

Civil and Environmental Engineering

Ulrich Burbaum

1

Consultation
Nach Vereinbarung

Communication Haardtring 100
64295 Darmstadt
Office: A12, 206

+49.6151.533-67901
ulrich.burbaum@h-da.de

Portrait: Burbaum, Ulrich, Prof. Dr.

Chemical Engineering and Biotechnology

Heinz Neumann

1

Consultation
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung möglichst Mi zwischen 16-17.30; gerne online.

Communication Stephanstrasse 7
64295 Darmstadt
Office: B15, 1.06

+49.6151.533-68203
heinz.neumann@h-da.de

Portrait: Neumann, Heinz, Prof. Dr.

Electrical Engineering and Information Technology

Athanasios Krontiris

1

Consultation
Die Sprechstunde findet in der Vorlesungszeit donnerstags zwischen 10:30 und 11:30 Uhr im Raum D17/209 oder online (nach Vereinbarung) statt.

Communication Birkenweg 10
64295 Darmstadt
Office: D17, 209

+49.6151.533-68246
athanasios.krontiris@h-da.de

Portrait: Krontiris, Athanasios, Prof. Dr.

Social Science

Jan Barkmann

1

Consultation
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung per E-Mail

Communication Haardtring 100
64295 Darmstadt
Office: A10, 1.07

+49.6151.533-67933
jan.barkmann2@h-da.de

Portrait: Barkmann, Jan, Prof. Dr.
Martin Führ

1

Consultation
Donnerstags 12.15 &8211; 12.45; nach Voranmeldung per mail

Communication Haardtring 100
64295 Darmstadt
Office: A12, 310

+49.6151.533-68734
martin.fuehr@h-da.de

Portrait: Führ, Martin, Prof. Dr.
Daniel Hanß

1

Consultation
in der Vorlesungszeit Dienstag 13.30 bis 14.15 Uhr via BBB: https://rooms.h-da.de/r?room=home-daniel.hanss%40h-da.de

Communication Haardtring 100
64295 Darmstadt
Office: A10, 403

+49.6151.533-67969
daniel.hanss@h-da.de

Portrait: Hanß, Daniel, Prof. Dr.
Gisela Jung-Weiser

1

Consultation
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Communication Haardtring 100
64295 Darmstadt
Office: A10, 302

+49.6151.533-67915
gisela.jung-weiser@h-da.de

Portrait: Jung-Weiser, Gisela, Prof. Dr.
Thomas Wilmer

1

Consultation
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Communication Haardtring 100
64295 Darmstadt
Office: A10, 318

+49.6151.533-68737
thomas.wilmer@h-da.de

Portrait: Wilmer, Thomas, Prof. Dr.

Design

Ulla Marquardt

1

Consultation
Sprechstunden nach individueller Terminvereinbarung per email. email: ulla.marquardt@h-da.de

Communication Olbrichweg 10
64286 Darmstadt
Office: E30, 1.07N

+49.6151.533-68356
ulla.marquardt@h-da.de

Portrait: Marquardt, Ulla, Prof.

Computer Science

Thomas Horsch

1

Consultation

  • WS 23: Freitag (friday) 10:15 - 11:00 Uhr in D14/1.08
Sprechstunde in der vorlesungsfreien Zeit: n.V.

Communication Schöfferstrasse 8B
64295 Darmstadt
Office: D14, 1.08

+49.6151.533-68457
thomas.horsch@h-da.de

Portrait: Horsch, Thomas, Prof. Dr.
Ronald Charles Moore

1

Consultation
In der Vorlesungsfreien Zeit (nur) per Vereinbarung.
When classes are out, (only) by appointment.

Communication Schöfferstraße 8b
64295 Darmstadt
Office: D15, 204

+49.6151.533-68447
ronald.moore@h-da.de

Portrait: Moore, Ronald Charles, Prof. Dr.

Mechanical and Plastics Engineering

Brita Pyttel

1

Consultation
semesterabhängig: WS 2023, mittwochs 12:30-14:00 Uhr in C12 Raum 01.05, weitere Termine nach Vereinbarung, https://rooms.fbi.h-da.de/r/home-brita.pyttel@h-da.de

Communication Schöfferstraße 3
64295 Darmstadt
Office: C12, 105

+49.6151.533-67956
brita.pyttel@h-da.de

Portrait: Pyttel, Brita, Prof. Dr.

Mathematics and Natural Science

Sebastian Döhler

1

Communication Schöfferstraße 3
64295 Darmstadt
Office: C10, 10.31

+49.6151.533-68599
sebastian.doehler@h-da.de

Portrait: Döhler, Sebastian
Andreas Weinmann

1

Communication Schöfferstraße 3
64295 Darmstadt
Office: C10, 06.33

+49.6151.533-68659
andreas.weinmann@h-da.de

Portrait: Weinmann, Andreas, Prof. Dr.

Media

Moritz Bergfeld

1

Communication Max-Planck-Straße 2
64807 Dieburg
Office: F17, 012

+49.6151.533-69438
moritz.bergfeld@h-da.de

Portrait: Bergfeld, Moritz, Prof.
Sabine Breitsameter

1

Consultation
Nach Vereinbarung per Mail

Communication Max-Planck-Straße 2
64807 Dieburg
Office: F17, 33

+49.6151.533-69465
sabine.breitsameter@h-da.de

Portrait: Breitsameter, Sabine, Prof.
Paul Grimm

1

Consultation
Please call me via Matrix/Element

Communication Max-Planck-Straße 2
64807 Dieburg
Office: F18, 18.010

+49.6151.533-69251
paul.grimm@h-da.de

Portrait: Grimm, Paul, Prof. Dr.
Silke Heimes

1

Consultation
nach Vereinbarung

Communication Max-Planck-Straße 2
64807 Dieburg
Office: F16, 001

+49.6151.533-69407
silke.heimes@h-da.de

Portrait: Heimes, Silke, Prof. Dr.
Tilmann Kohlhaase

1

Consultation
auf Anfrage

Communication Max-Planck-Straße 2
64807 Dieburg
Office: F17, 110

+49.6151.533-69460
tilmann.kohlhaase@h-da.de

Portrait: Kohlhaase, Tilmann, Prof.
Andrea Krajewski

1

Consultation
Termine können eingesehen und gebucht werden unter: https://cloud.h-da.de/index.php/apps/appointments/pub/4XVM8ZDVC4MzEZ1M2WPxBKIeCq3c8kBhZ7zziqFdnUJgxSqd1npB2g%3D%3D/form

Communication Max-Planck-Straße 2
64807 Dieburg
Office: F17, 113

+49.6151.533-69450
andrea.krajewski@h-da.de

Portrait: Krajewski, Andrea, Prof.
Margot Mieskes

1

Communication Max-Planck-Straße 2
64807 Dieburg
Office: F14, 39F

+49.6151.533-69418
margot.mieskes@h-da.de

Portrait: Mieskes, Margot, Prof. Dr.
Kawa Nazemi

1

Communication Max-Planck-Straße 2
64807 Dieburg
Office: F14, 005

+49.6151.533-69393
kawa.nazemi@h-da.de

Portrait: Nazemi, Kawa, Prof. Dr.
Sven Poguntke

1

Communication Max-Planck-Straße 2
64807 Dieburg
Office: F17, 114

+49.6151.533-69447
sven.poguntke@h-da.de

Portrait: Poguntke, Sven, Prof.

Social Work

Sara Hubrich

1

Consultation
nach Vereinbarung per Mail

Communication Adelungstraße 51
64283 Darmstadt
Office: E10, 203

+49.6151.533-68700
sara.hubrich@h-da.de

Portrait: Hubrich, Sara, Prof. Dr.

Business

Monika Futschik

1

Consultation
Tragen sie sich bitte für eine Sprechstunde in die Foodleabfrage ein : https://bit.ly/3Y7IInp Die Sprechstunden finden telefonisch statt

Communication Max-Planck-Straße 2
64807 Dieburg
Office: F01, 4.017

+49.6151.533-69451
monika.futschik@h-da.de

Portrait: Futschik, Monika, Prof. Dr.
Kerstin Hooß

1

Consultation
nach Vereinbarung

Communication Holzhofallee 38
64295 Darmstadt
Office: D21, 310

+49.6151.533-68395
kerstin.hooss@h-da.de

Portrait: Hooß, Kerstin, Prof. Dr.
Matthias Neu

1

Consultation
Aktuelle Sprechstunde siehe: www.fbw.h-da.de/neu

Communication Max Planck Straße 2
64807 Dieburg
Office: F15, 107a

+49.6151.533-69206
matthias.neu@h-da.de

Portrait: Neu, Matthias, Prof. Dr.
Ralf Schellhase

1

Consultation
nach Vereinbarung

Communication Holzhofallee 38
64295 Darmstadt
Office: D21,

+49.6151.533-68396
ralf.schellhase@h-da.de

Portrait: Schellhase, Ralf, Prof. Dr.

Special cases in the faculties Media and Social Sciences

The departmental coordinators of the individual study programs are specified on the faculty websites:

FB GW

FB MD (on the websites of the different study programs and in the info on the learning agreement signatories below)

Authorised signatories for Learning Agreements

... according to the degree programs can be found in this overview.

 

All contacts at h_da

The central contact register of h_da can be found on this website.