Contacts in the faculties

Each department gives information about academic issues or the possibilities to study abroad through the departmental coordinators in the particular department. Questions, especially as – Does my studies at home benefit from an exchange semester abroad? To which partner university should I go? How to transfer the successful passed courses abroad into my study programme at home? – will be answered by the departmental coordinator in your department from the following list.

Michael De Saldanha

Communication
Schöfferstraße 1
64295 Darmstadt
Office: A10,

+49.6151.16-38104
+49.160.94675103
michael.saldanha@h-da.de

Dita Leyh

Communication

dita.leyh@h-da.de

Ulrich Burbaum

Consultation
Nach Vereinbarung

Communication
Haardtring 100
64295 Darmstadt
Office: A12, 206

+49.6151.16-37901
ulrich.burbaum@h-da.de

Klaus Habermehl

Communication
Haardtring 100
64295 Darmstadt
Office: A12, 208

+49.6151.16-38163
klaus.habermehl@h-da.de

Heinz Neumann

Consultation
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung möglichst Mi zwischen 16-17.30; gerne online.

Communication
Stephanstrasse 7
64295 Darmstadt
Office: B15, 1.06

+49.6151.16-38203
heinz.neumann@h-da.de

Athanasios Krontiris

Consultation
Freitags zwischen 08:30-09:30 Uhr online in BBB oder in Präsenz (D17/02.09).

Communication
Birkenweg 10
64295 Darmstadt
Office: D17, 209

+49.6151.16-38246
athanasios.krontiris@h-da.de

Christian Weiner

Consultation
Sprechstunde/Auslandssprechstunde: mittwochs 07:00 - 08:00 in D16/208 (bitte um Ankündigung per Email)

Communication
Birkenweg 8
64295 Darmstadt
Office: D16, 208

+49.6151.16-38253
christian.weiner@h-da.de

Jan Barkmann

Consultation
nach individueller Vereinbarung per eMail

Communication
Haardtring 100
64295 Darmstadt
Office: A12, 3.07

+49.6151.16-37933
jan.barkmann@h-da.de

Katrin Döveling

Consultation
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Communication
Haardtring 100
64295 Darmstadt
Office: A12, 3.04

+49.6151.16-30222
katrin.doeveling@h-da.de

Martin Führ

Consultation
Donnerstags 12.15 &8211; 12.45; nach Voranmeldung per mail

Communication
Haardtring 100
64295 Darmstadt
Office: A12, 310

+49.6151.16-38734
martin.fuehr@h-da.de

Daniel Hanß

Consultation
nach Vereinbarung via Email

Communication
Haardtring 100
64295 Darmstadt
Office: A10, 403

+49.6151.16-37969
daniel.hanss@h-da.de

Gisela Jung-Weiser

Consultation
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Communication
Haardtring 100
64295 Darmstadt
Office: A10, 302

+49.6151.16-37915
gisela.jung-weiser@h-da.de

Gabriele Palm

Communication
Haardtring 100
64295 Darmstadt
Office: A12, 04.05

+49.6151.16-38848
gabriele.palm@h-da.de

Jutta Träger

Consultation
Nach Vereinbarung per eMail

Communication
Haardtring 100
64295 Darmstadt
Office: A12, 3.05

+49.6151.16-38718
jutta.traeger@h-da.de

Thomas Wilmer

Consultation
Sprechstunde nach Vereinbarung

Communication
Haardtring 100
64295 Darmstadt
Office: A10, 318

+49.6151.16-38737
thomas.wilmer@h-da.de

Ulla Marquardt

Consultation
Sprechstunden nach individueller Terminvereinbarung per email. email: ulla.marquardt@h-da.de

Communication
Olbrichweg 10
64286 Darmstadt
Office: E30, 1.07N

+49.6151.16-38356
ulla.marquardt@h-da.de

Thomas Horsch

Consultation

  • SS 22: Mittwoch 13:30 - 14:15 Uhr in D14/2.08
Klausureinsicht in den ersten beiden Sprechstunden im Folgesemester

Communication
Schöfferstrasse 8B
64295 Darmstadt
Office: D14, 2.08

+49.6151.16-38457
thomas.horsch@h-da.de

Ronald Charles Moore

Consultation
Mittwochs, 11-11:45 oder per Vereinbarung.
Every Wednesday, 11-11:45AM, or by appointment.

Communication
Schöfferstraße 8b
64295 Darmstadt
Office: D15, 204

+49.6151.16-38447
ronald.moore@h-da.de

Brita Pyttel

Consultation
semesterabhängig: SS 2022 mittwochs 13:45-15:15 Uhr C12 Raum 01.05 und parallel in https://rooms.fbi.h-da.de/r/home-brita.pyttel@h-da.de weitere Termine nach Vereinbarung

Communication
Schöfferstraße 3
64295 Darmstadt
Office: C12, 105

+49.6151.16-37956
brita.pyttel@h-da.de

Sebastian Döhler

Communication
Schöfferstraße 3
64295 Darmstadt
Office: C10, 10.31

+49.6151.16-38599
sebastian.doehler@h-da.de

Andreas Weinmann

Communication
Schöfferstraße 3
64295 Darmstadt
Office: C10, 06.33

+49.6151.16-38659
andreas.weinmann@h-da.de

Moritz Bergfeld

Communication
Max-Planck-Straße 2
64807 Dieburg
Office: F17, 012

+49.6151.16-39438
moritz.bergfeld@h-da.de

Sabine Breitsameter

Consultation
Nach Vereinbarung per Mail

Communication
Max-Planck-Straße 2
64807 Dieburg
Office: F17, 33

+49.6151.16-39465
sabine.breitsameter@h-da.de

Paul Grimm

Consultation
Please call me via Matrix/Element

Communication
Max-Planck-Straße 2
64807 Dieburg
Office: F18, 18.010

+49.6151.16-39251
paul.grimm@h-da.de

Alexander Herzog

Consultation
Mittwoch 9:00-10:15 Termin nach telefonischer Vereinbarung

Communication
Max-Planck-Straße 2
64807 Dieburg
Office: F17, 116

+49.6151.16-39237
alexander.herzog@h-da.de

Tilmann Kohlhaase

Consultation
auf Anfrage

Communication
Max-Planck-Straße 2
64807 Dieburg
Office: F17, 110

+49.6151.16-39460
tilmann.kohlhaase@h-da.de

Andrea Krajewski

Consultation
Termine können eingesehen und gebucht werden unter: https://cloud.h-da.de/index.php/apps/appointments/pub/4XVM8ZDVC4MzEZ1M2WPxBKIeCq3c8kBhZ7zziqFdnUJgxSqd1npB2g%3D%3D/form

Communication
Max-Planck-Straße 2
64807 Dieburg
Office: F17, 113

+49.6151.16-39450
andrea.krajewski@h-da.de

Margot Mieskes

Communication
Max-Planck-Straße 2
64807 Dieburg
Office: F14, 39F

+49.6151.16-39418
margot.mieskes@h-da.de

Sven Poguntke

Communication
Max-Planck-Straße 2
64807 Dieburg
Office: F17, 114

+49.6151.16-39447
sven.poguntke@h-da.de

Torsten Schäfer

Communication
Max-Planck-Straße 2
64807 Dieburg
Office: F16, 003

+49.6151.16-39291
torsten.schaefer@h-da.de

Sara Hubrich

Consultation
in der vorlesungsfreien Zeit nach Vereinbarung

Communication
Adelungstraße 51
64283 Darmstadt
Office: E10, 203

sara.hubrich@h-da.de

Monika Futschik

Consultation
Tragen sie sich bitte für eine Sprechstunde in die Doodleabfrage ein,der Link lautet : https://doodle.com/poll/8538ym7ka79b4xhk?utm_source=poll&utm_medium Die Sprechstunden finden telefonisch statt.

Communication
Max-Planck-Straße 2
64807 Dieburg
Office: F01, 4.017

+49.6151.16-39451
monika.futschik@h-da.de

Kerstin Hooß

Consultation
nach Vereinbarung

Communication
Holzhofallee 38
64295 Darmstadt
Office: D21, 310

+49.6151.16-38395
kerstin.hooss@h-da.de

Jessica Alexandrovha Munoz Montes

Communication
Holzhofallee 38
64295 Darmstadt
Office: D21, 03.19

+49.6151.16-30235
jessica.munoz-montes@h-da.de

Matthias Neu

Consultation
Aktuelle Sprechstunde siehe: www.fbw.h-da.de/neu

Communication
Max Planck Straße 2
64807 Dieburg
Office: F15, 107a

+49.6151.16-39206
matthias.neu@h-da.de

Ralf Schellhase

Consultation
nach Vereinbarung

Communication
Holzhofallee 38
64295 Darmstadt
Office: D21,

+49.6151.16-38396
ralf.schellhase@h-da.de

Special cases in the faculties Media and Social Sciences

The departmental coordinators of the study programs are specified on the faculty websites:

FB GW

FB MD (on the websites of the different study programs)